Agenda Item 5 – Appointments to Surrey Leaders' Group Outside Bodies

Nominations Received:

Body	Duration	Retiring Representative(s)	Number of appointments available	Nominations
SCC Health Scrutiny Select Committee	3 years	Cllr Turner - Reigate and Banstead (Cllrs Randolph from Elmbridge & Botting from Mole Valley continue)	1	Cllr Nick Chambers Cllr Darryl Ratiram Cllr Victoria Wheeler
High Sheriff's Award	3 years	Cllr Roberts - Runnymede BC	1	Cllr Richard Brooks Cllr Ruth Hutchinson Cllr Valerie White
Surrey Pension Fund Board	3 years	Cllr Elias - Tandridge BC (Cllr Glover - Epsom & Ewell - continues)	1	Cllr Edward Hawkins
South East Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	3 years	Cllr O'Grady- Waverley BC	1	Cllr David Lewis Cllr Oliver Lewis
Active Surrey Sports Partnership Board	3 years	Cllr James - Waverley Borough Council	1	Cllr Nick Chambers Cllr Rebecca Jennings- Evans Cllr Alan McClafferty
Surrey Civilian Military Partnership Board	3 years	Cllr Kingsbury – Woking Cllr Gates – Waverley Cllr Mansbridge - Guildford	2	Cllr David Lewis Cllr Alan McClafferty